Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Sean Bowman is an excellant asset to Ford. He was so helpful and made buying a new car a pleasure. Would recommend Wayne Ford and Sean to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service.. keep you updated..very friendly employees..coffee while waiting… clean waiting area… clean bathroom..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Service and people working there are amazing . I’m customers for 20 years any vehicle to purchase or service this is the place Highly recomended !!! I wish this world to have more places like that . Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Hi this is my second time Lessing from Wayne ford. Very happy with the service. Our sales person Jordy Sepulveda is very professional and pleasant to work with. I thank you all. I will definitely keep coming back ✔️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

They were great

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great group of employees..

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Service was great and they were on time.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I purchased my vehicle from Fette, but overall Wayne Ford service is #1. Thanks Michelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Customer friendly recall finished on time. Clean and new. Nice new covered repair parking area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Second time in for routine service. Quick in and out. So far I am enjoying the experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good job 👍💪🏻 (Original) Muy buen trabajo 👍💪🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The minute I pull into the service dept I feel that I’m the most important person there! They always do a good job and go beyond what was requested! I give Wayne Ford 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Very clean and friendly environment. The service department did a great job taking care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great service. But, they tack on ADM to their car sales. If this continues, Ford will undoubtably move to direct internet sales. A word of warning

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Recall item with rear camera was fixed? Basic oil change, rotate tires?, check brakes, replaced left rear signal bulb.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Easy to schedule. Very friendly. Finished ahead of schedule. Was able to take care of several recall issues, routine service and breaks in one day on short notice. Very happy with this dealership compared to others in thr area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

People were so nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great service and great communication with staff member Michelle my truck is running great and I’m really happy with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Friendly staff, great service and only waited 30 mins for an oil change when other businesses usually take over an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Good service promptly provided. Staff was friendly and efficient. All of my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Wayne Ford stepped up and performed a difficult repair that other Ford dealerships deferred. It’s never pleasant when your car breaks, but Wayne Ford made the process as easy as possible. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Excellent service excellent attitude the girl Michelle made it happen and got me in on the same day and got things done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Always pleasant to deal with. Very accommodating with my scheduling. Explains any issue in great detail. I never feel like I’m being upsold for any repair or maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great service as always; and I was able to use my Ford Pass Points, which is always a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Wonderful, friendly customer service. Appointment was easy to schedule and the facility was nice and clean. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Darline and JP did a good job helping me with my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

It was very Quick service, kind helpful people, i love Wayne ford will always bring my vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

friendly quick Service. always can get it and out quickly!they always follow up make Sure my car is up to date with oil change

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The staff at Wayne Ford are always helpful and courteous. I regularly have my car maintenance performed in their service department and have never felt over-charged or pressured.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The best Ford dealership in the whole area Skyler was my service manager and she got me into the service center very efficiently and she called me with updates and then I arrived a few hours later and the car was ready and because of the Ford points I have I didn’t even have a bill for a tune a diagnostic check oil change and fixing a tire. Wayne Ford is the Crème de la crème of Ford dealerships. From cells to service to mechanical. Thank you Skyler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Had numerous issues with my vehicle and needed a quick turnaround. Michelle and the service team were able to coordinate to get everything done and my vehicle was ready quicker than expected. Great job Wayne Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I have been to another Ford dealer for an engine light issue. After taking the truck in two times it was never repaired and they used aftermarket parts not Ford parts. I went to Wayne Ford and they repaired it immediately. They went above and beyond and I highly recommend the service department loyal, honest and great to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Excellent service. Repairs were conducted in a professional manner. I really benefitted from purchase of extended warranty time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Outstanding customer service in both Sales and Finance!!! 5 stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Very professional with great service. They provide recommendations when unexpected situations arise. They follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Friendly service crew, clean facility, work done promptly, would recommend to a family member for any vehicle service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great place!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Good!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Very friendly and eager to help!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Went for an oil change and learned that I had enuff Ford points to cover the cost. I did not have to pay

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Tire and door lock

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Great place with fantastic service. I would recommend them to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Recently scheduled a service appointment for my Ford Fusion to have loose/worn tie-rod replaced and a subsequent wheel alignment. Matt had given me a firm quote for the work to be performed. I dropped the car off th​e​ morning ​of the appointment ​and was given a courtesy ride back home. Matt called about 4:00PM to let me know that my car was ready for pickup and at th​at ​time I informed Matt that I just received a service coupon in the mail from Wayne Ford. Matt said "Of course, bring it in and I'll apply ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

Excellent service from the initial order straight through delivery of the truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Convenient place to get the car serviced. You can grab a bite nearby or doing something fun while waiting. The service is affordable and quick. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

The services over at Wayne Ford was amazing! Thank you Manny for all your help as well as Jamie! Will most definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Manny helped us out with trading our car and getting into a bigger one. He did an outstanding job we are very pleased with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

This is our fourth time working with Wayne Ford. We leave happy EVERYTIME! Our salesman,Zach, was very easy to work with and actually made buying a car a more enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Eric is by the most professional car salesmen I had to work with. Will always have my business.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Very nice 👌 service lm happy 😊.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Good people good service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Excellence experience great communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Everyone is friendly professional and honest which I did not experience at some other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The employees in the service department are friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

friendly, fast and doing the job well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

They are very thorough in finding and diagnosing the problem, and will give a detailed breakdown when explaining to the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Michelle and Bill were very helpful in the service area. Very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Very professional and courteous, very minimal time waiting for help and the finance person was also very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

You asked about vehicle sanitizing which is never mentioned at the dealership when I was there. Also, did not know the people mentioned, just selected someone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I cannot express my gratitude enough for you having my tire in stock and getting me in the same day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

VG as always but the AC according to the on board info is low. That shoulda been checked and also, we have to make a separate appointment for the GPS issue. Hard to believe it couldn’t have been done when they had the car. At least do a diagnostic check.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had a few minor repairs window was squeaking, driver door would not unlock @ detailing truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

It is always a pleasure to deal with Wayne Ford service. They are very helpful and take good care of your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

It was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Excellent service and customer service. I have been using Wayne Ford for service of my last two trucks and have been satisfied every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Profesional and super fast Service. I’m very satisfied with the service I received for my Ford transit 350 XT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I’m very happy. Excelente service. The personal are very polite. I’m very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Friendly staff and very efficient, waiting area very clean and comfortable. Waiting time very reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The service department is great to work with, they keep me informed and fixed my Explorer right away! I will always use Wayne Ford!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Love it here !!! It’s like a family place always leaving happy with stuff fixed Highly recomended !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Fast and courteous service with an exceptionally well kept drive in vehicle drop off and customer waiting lounge..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service, didn't have to wait too long (Original) Muy buen servicio, no tuve que esperar demasiado

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Customer service there has always been top notch. Very responsive and prompt handling of issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service writers explained the necessary repairs and time it would take. Very curious staff and were able to help get a loaner because of the time my car would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I was a trusted customer of Wayne Ford for 28 years, Sal was my sales person and Ron in service. The lease was up on my 2020 Explorer ST and I wanted another one this past November. The sales person I spoke with had an attitude, so I went to Performance Ford and purchased the 2022 Explorer ST from them. The service I had done two days ago was superb. Matt was incredibly helpful. I saw Paul Redman whom I've known also for years, and it was great to see him. Michelle is wonderful as well, although I miss Ron I think ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Staff was pleasant and professional. Waiting room is modern, clean, and comfortable. Wait time for service was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Easy to schedule. The turnaround time was very fast. The work was actually performed quicker than expected. The team was very courteous and the price was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Always professional, get vehicle back when promised great prices I don't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very easy to make an appointment and taken quickly for service. Minimal wait for completion. Staff was very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Wayne Ford was a pleasure to work with. The service department is professional, car was completed on time with no stress

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best deler help you with a lot of love and do everything possible to give you the car you want thanks jordy and duran are the best (Original) El mejor deler te alludan con mucho amor y asen lo posible para darte el carro q quiere gracias jordy y duran son lo mejores

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

They are professional, respectful, helpful and knowledgeable, and I will like to say Thank you very much for everything. Have a wonderful day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

This was the quickest and hassle less vehicle purchase in my life! I will go for this dealership again if I decide to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022


Leave Us A Review