Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Easy communication. Great job - awesome - wonderful and cool and good and would go there again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Mike Williamson was great thru the process. He gave me as much information as was available to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

They were very helpful in my purchase of my new vehicle and made my experience great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Michael was great to work with. He was communicative as well. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Jaime was very thorough and helpful when I decided to purchase out my lease. He made the process so easy, and he helped me figure out which warranty plan was right for me! I definitely would recommend Wayne Ford and Jaime! Their service department is great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Great dealership and very experienced sales person also extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

My appointment was handled on time and everyone was friendly and professional. Clean and comfortable waiting area too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great service. Great team. Always prompt & courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

They are very professional and listen to me. Looking forward to many more years in having them work in my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Wayne Ford provided excellent services in a professional manner. They made a special efforts to keep me informed and respond to any questions or concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Service was excellent kind and professional everything was done exactly as was promised and have no complaints with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This dealership was very courteous the minute you walked in and they explained everything in detail to me. They were very kind and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The team at Wayne Ford made buying a new car the easiest experience! Everyone was extremely helpful & thorough throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Service was clean and seating was super comfortable.service was quick and prompt.I was somewhat surprised by the treatment given to me.Top notch from service Dept

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great, prompt service. Service manager & staff were attentive & prompt.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Really 4.5 stars. Came from another state to buy a car here (their price was better--they sold at the cost on the sticker, as opposed to my local dealers), and they made it as easy and convenient as possible. I did almost everything online first and came in for a short appointment to sign documents. The internet sales person, showroom salesperson and finance person were extremely helpful and friendly. The manager who I dealt with beforehand via email and phone was professional. They even got my registration handled so I didn't have to go to MVA/DMV. And they got ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

The appointment was in time and everything was great. I had no issues with my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Warm and friendly. They make you feel at home and the process easy and quick .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

All of the service staff are courteous and informative. I felt no pressure to make a particular decision but felt informed enough to make a decision I felt good about. It also wasn’t a bother to them for me to ask questions—lots of patience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Paul was definitely most amazing. He worked with me and explained to me everything I needed to know and wanted to know about the issue with my truck and fixed it and then some. They definitely went above and beyond. And everyone there was extremely pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Michelle in service was fantastic to work with, thank you. She made sure my truck was turned around quickly even though it wasn’t scheduled

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Friendly staff and no hassle very honest ,which you do see in many dealerships. My salesman Eric was up front and didn’t waste my time. I would highly recommend Wayne Ford to my friends!!!! Built Ford Tough!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Dealership is very professional and everyone we dealt with was very knowledgeable . The car purchase process was stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Always a great experience! I would never buy a vehicle anywhere else. That are absolutely the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Appreciate the very helpful staff. Matt, at the desk, is very knowledgeable and helpful. Bill gave me good directions on how to navigate my way home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

It’s helpful, understanding, comprehensive and the people at the desk in service are polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great people, great service

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Great customer service and communication. Took the time to break down my situation and provide some options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Went in for recall on my ‘17 escape. Service was prompt and took me even earlier than my appointment time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Fast reliable service and the Ford App rewards program is definitely a great incentive for us customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Wayne Ford service department is by far the organization that all other dealerships should be measured by. Everybody from the entire service counter technicians and cashiers are friendly. I cannot say enough about Michelle she is a pro and you are lucky to have her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) We bought a very nice 2023 rave 4 I The service was excellent (Original) Compramos una rave 4 2023 muy bonita I El servicio fue excelente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

My Service Advisor Michelle was a pleasure to deal with. She was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and provided excellent service. It is a pleasure to do business with Wayne Ford. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

The service people are friendly, helpful and excellent! I’ve had my Ford since 2016 from Wayne Ford and never had a complaint.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Friendly very professional helpful these were to you any question you had they were great customer service and support you couldn’t ask for anything better. I glad I went there and will continue to do so

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great service, friendly people, especially Michelle Redmond.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Honest Service the way it should be. Great staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Service was quick, polite, and Michelle kept me informed of the progress of the service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Exceptional service and care. Very pleased with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Everything went well. They said the work would be done in a day and it was. They also called first to let me know other work that needed to be done , besides what I brought the car in for. The people at the repair department front desk were also nice to deal with. I could tell the car was driving better went I picked it up. It was a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

My visit went fine

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Mandatory recall. Appointment was fast, easy, took about 1 hour. Employees professional and nice.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Problems with WiFi

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Recall service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great experience and quick turn around. Skylar was so helpful and informative!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Fast service, nice staff. Went out of their way to help with an issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Great service for oil change and tire rotation.It took roughly 45 minutes to do the service.Service advisor Matt recommendation for future services is A+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

They great feel free to try them I have been with them for ten ue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Great service was provided with PU. On time and friendly crew to work with. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

They have been very easy to work with, schedule, true to their wait times, and answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Very well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

A wonderful experience everyone was very nice, professional, and friendly, and accommodating. My car was ready in a very timely manner Merry Christmas 🎄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Pleasant and efficient staff. Good service. Had a safety recall on my vehicle and the problem was quickly solved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Service department was outstanding. Professional, caring and knowledgeable They are an asset to your company

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Takes a while to get an appointment but the service team was great, our truck was fixed very quickly and communication was excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Dealer took my car with no appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

The wait for the parts to come in and the vehicle to be fixed was frustrating (over 2 weeks). Plus the wait for a loaner (one week) and the loaner reeking like smoke, masked with odorizer, was also frustrating. Oh, and the loaner vehicle had a left turn clicking noise from the front left axle too… Nevertheless, the service rep, Matt, and manager, Paul, were very polite and professional. I’m happy to be zipping around in my Mach E again. Thank you, for addressing the issue it had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Prompt service with attention to detail and comfortable waiting area, courteous staff and attentive to needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Brought my truck in for 2 recalls, they inspected the issues and sure enough the issues fell under the recalls and the work was done and truck was back to me in a day all covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Matt great job you guys rock you guys found a long-term customer again thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Came in for my Mach-E’s (EV) standard maintenance service (10K) and tire pressure concern. They estimated the work to take about an hour and delivered as promised. The customer lounge is clean with lots of seating along with tables. There was free WiFi and coffee. Vending machine had snacks and drinks to purchase. I was able to apply my ForPass points towards my maintenance fees and got it for free. The service advisor was courteous and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with the team. Very satisfied with the quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Always a great experience at Wayne Ford. The service department staff are so nice and My car is done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

The facility is clean and the service manager is nice. But the speed of service needs some improvements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Staff were very courteous and understanding. Truck was completed on time. They also fixed my window that was not working properly. Waiting now for an answer on my front seats and rear taillight to be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Fast, efficient , and friendly service! My tine was treated with respect and communication was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Had my tires changed at Wayne Ford, I commend their professionalism at work! To Michelle, thanks for all the help and to the technicians who worked with you…

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Very quick, very efficient Happy to have them as our preferred service center and dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Very professional, and reasonably priced. Staff was very courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Best dealer to bring your vehicle, great customer service, fast and professional from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Very happy with my purchase! Jaime and duran were very helpful and friendly! Thank you guys soo much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

They offer the Best service ,the best team, and always on time .thanks wayne ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Wayne Ford is always easy and efficient to schedule service that I have needed on my 2016 Mustang!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Found a new Ford Maverick at Wayne Ford It was exactly what I wanted. Scott made the purchase easy. We made the deal and they assisted in my having the car transported to me in California I had a good experience with this purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable staff and comfortable environment. I just wish it was easier to find the service ramp!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Recall

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Staff was very efficient. Did my oil change & tire rotation in a reasonable time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Leased and then bought 2 Escapes from them. Always service at eayne Ford. Easy to schefule. Always great job and ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022


Leave Us A Review