Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The service lady that admit our vehicle was very polite , She gave to us fast response about our complaints in on our van & approximately prices!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Excellent and professional staff. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

They did a good job they took the whole car over and they far we’re very polite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

The excelkent customer service, everyone works with you to get you the best price and close the deal quickly. you don't spend the entire day at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Jordy was right to the point and answered all my questions without hesitation. kept in touch with me when I had any other questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Michael was amazing, helped us with any questions and updates along the way of getting our 2022 Mustang Mach e premium. The dealership was clean and quiet, Mike showed us all the features of the car & went through everything with us. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Wayne Ford always gives great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great service by Daniel Murphy! Awesome experience! Prompt and thorough. The team is wonderful to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

It was stress free. Excellent service from knowledgable friendly people. Always a great place to get car servicec.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellent service. Staff polite and professional. Kept me informed about my car and explained what needed to be done. Answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The service management team was extremely helpful and assisted with correcting the issues with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very friendly customer service , michelle is the best , always like dealing with her with any concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Prompt and thorough! Take your Ford to them and not a “garage.” They know the car better than anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

This was our third time leasing a car through them. The employees are well versed in servicing the customer and made the experience as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Robb and Jaime made a stressful purchase (first car for our daughter) a very pleasant and easy one. Extremely responsive, quick timing and they took care of everything they said they would on time and very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Service was quick. No problems at all. Advisor was friendly. Good experience. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Fast and excellent service. Customer service was wonderful as always which made the experience smooth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Wayne Ford is responsive to our needs and completes all the work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Great salesperson. Goes above and beyond. Courteous, knowledgeable. Only place ill ever go. Finance and front end manager is awesome as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Pleased to deal with and communicative. Waiting time is a bit too long. Good reception.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

This dealership has the best Ford service center I've experienced. No annoying upselling; just honest, opinions on the health of your car and expert service if you decide to take advantage of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Jordy and the entire team at Wayne Ford were professional, helpful and most importantly not pushy to get me into a new car. They laid out tons of options to fit our budget and we had a great experience. This is our second time working with Jordy and we’ll definitely reach out for help in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This dealer provides excellent service. I came here because 23 Ford was terrible and they were able to resolve my issues caused by the previous dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Every time I come to Wayne Ford, the service people are friendly and prepared and provide updates often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Service and staff are very polite and helpful took care of my recall as soon as I got there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Michelle took our GZA van in on short notice and got me in and out of the service center in no time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Wayne Ford service is always very helpful and accommodating, work is done quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great experience! Salespeople, managers and finance professionals were all fantastic. Easily the best experience I've had at a car dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Fantastic service. Always on time and keep you posted. Best place to get service. Try it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Easy to make appointment and car was ready as promised and all were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I like the staff, service dept is thorough . Knowledgeable . They do a complete oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Waiting a half an hour to get my keys and walk down to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Wayne service was excellent they kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle and the work was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The service is excellent. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. They took care of my car as they said they would. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Profesdional, kept me informed and finished work in a timely fashion. Quality service i can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great customer service my car was finished quickly everyone one was extremely friendly I was completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great place !!! Easygoing and hassle free. Jamie is a superstar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Dealing with Jeff, Mike, and Jamie from finance was a good experience . Very professional, friendly, made the car buying experience easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very helpful staff, always ready to assist with any issues brought to the table.this made my car buying experience wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great service - personable and efficient. All of the sales and service staff are very good, helpful and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Unfortunately my Van sat for two days before they started on it for service. But once they started on it they cranked and fixed all my issues. I would have given 5 stars if it wasn’t for the delayed start

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I have been buying Ford vehicles for years. This Ford Escape, is my 6 th. Ford. First was a Broncho 2, then several Ford Explorers, and 2 Ford Escapes. I take my present Ford Escape to Wayne Ford. Staff is always very pleasant, service is done in good time. Waiting lounge is attractive and comfortable. Also Wayne Ford is convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service. Sales guy was exceptional, too. Care of all my needs Closed the deal in less time that I was expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Matt is always professional and respectful, great to deal with. I find him to be very trustworthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

8:00 AM. Appt., done by 8:45, paid for with my Ford pass points, very good communication. Via text & e- mails. Perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great customer service and they worked excellent with what I was willing to spend for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great customer service, no need to make an appoint, get vehicle back time at promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

We eventually came to an agreeable lease and deal in a professional manner. Our Salesman Sean was so friendly and very easy to work with to get us the deal we could live with. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everyone was friendly, very helpful and kept me informed throughout the day on progress. There was a small hiccup that was remedied quickly and they did the right thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Fast courteous service for last minute emergency. Repairs were made quickly Serviceadvisors kept me informed in a timelymanner. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great team and Communication with customer is 100% on the top. Let’s the customers what’s going on and how much it is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This was my first time car shopping and Jordy made it super smooth and simple! He was very straight forward from the beginning and worked with me to get me a great deal. He also took the time to answer any questions I had, reviewed all my options and even took the time to follow up with me after the purchase. I would highly recommend working with Jordy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Took care of my F-150 expeditiously during the most inconvenient time (May of 2022) for every car owner (supply chain issues, recalls, etc.). Wayne Ford really cares about their customers and puts them (and their vehicles) first. Couldn’t be happier. The service performed was no joke either (battery and programming issues) and they fixed it without question. Surpassed my expectations and am very pleased. Thanks, Wayne Ford Service Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They were so nice and helpful. I had a good experience. Service done perfectly. Thank you Wayne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Michelle was amazing she was so nice she squeezed me in so I could have the work done in time for a day trip my family is taking, we were going to stay and wait so we didn’t arrange a ride home she was honest and said it may take several hours and arranged for someone to take us home. Work was done same day and was done very well. I highly recommend Wayne Ford and will continue to do business with them for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Wow I love ford I’ll go to ford every day there are so nice thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Courteous and thoughtful. Friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very clean. Very courteous. They took excellent care of my Mustang. They are my regular service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Appointments are easy to make and worked with my schedule. Service technician wasn’t in a hurry answered all my questions and was very courteous. The service to my vehicle did not take a very long time and the technician advised me of what was done and the overall condition of my 2017 Ford Escape.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Very courteous and very quick service.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Excelente sercive always check the vehicle to make sure all is well taken care thks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had an amazing experience with wayne Ford, Sean helped me with my purchase and was extremely helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The work was started and completed in the time frame promised. The total interaction was prompt, professional, and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Excellent service , clean professional and moderately priced

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

It's always fast and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

This is the second car purchased from Wayne Ford. I really enjoyed the customer experience as compared other Ford Dealerships in the area. He dealership exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service experience. Prior to finding Wayne Ford I was very displeased with local Ford service centers and traveled 40+ miles to have my car serviced. Wayne Ford was knowledgeable, courteous and respectful. Took great care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Easy and convenient drop off. Great communication through text or email. Service is always done right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I found the service to be fast very courteous and very professional the dealership was clean the waiting area was nicely set up overall I was very happy with the visit and I will come again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

The team has been good to work with and schedule appointments. Good prices on tires for my F150.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Amazing service. Waiting area was very clean and spacious. Wait time was not long at all. Will definitely continue coming back to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Awesome. Not pushy. Helpful and friendly and gave us good advise on how to get our Bronco as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I had a great experience with sales and service! When I had a problem with my Mach E the service department could not have been more helpful and responsive.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review