Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Matt was great in getting my truck in for service and ha ing it back to me pretty quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Kept the car longer than expected but didn’t call to let me know. Other than that good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I’ve been going there for 12 years and never a problem. They always keep you up to date on what’s going on while getting serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Wayne Ford service is the best !Matthew Halliwell, Jim Terzioski, Frank the Technician are greay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Wayne Ford is my new home for car maintenance and service. I’ve been to other Fords, and none of them were as attentive and accommodating. In spite of the delay from the delivery of parts, they facilitated me a loaner car. Everyone is great and helpful, especially Michelle!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Brought car in for Recall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Wayne Ford completed the work in a timely manner, even though I asked for additional work which was not included in my scheduled request. The staff are friendly and knowledgable and their price was reasonably. I recommend Wayne Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Slow in doing there services

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I arrived early to my appointment and took me in right away. Polite friendly staff helped in providing all the information I needed to get my car up to speed!!! Thank you Guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

In a time where I was reading a number of examples of people getting hit with ridiculous surprise ADMs when picking up their new Bronco, I was amazingly satisfied that they honored MSRP and included no funny business. There was a lot of transparency when talking about financing and warranty options and I felt comfortable making the decisions. I had a great experience working with Sean and Jamie, and I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Fast and courteous service, provided ride to work so i did not have to stay and wait

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Good people in the Service Department. People you can trust.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Very good service fast professionally.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Service was very good. Had a minimal issue that management resolved and did the right thing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

My husband and I bought our new Ford Explorer from Wayne Ford a few weeks ago! We had a great experience working with Michael and the Wayne team! Thank you for a great experience, our Explorer is awesome, and we definitely will be back when the time comes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Very friendly and easy experience. It was completely painless and I was in and out within just a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Very accommodating willing to work with you even when I made a schedule error. Very clean showroom and helpful staff. Will use this dealer again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The staff and service department at Wayne Ford has always been excellent. I am into my 4th lease with Wayne Ford and plan to continue leasing my vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

My experience at Wayne Ford was excellent. The lease of my new vehicle was a pleasure and I can't say that for past experiences I have had. Will not hesitate to use Wayne Ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

The team at Wayne Ford was an absolute pleasure to work with. They were very considerate of my time and gave me the guidance I needed when choosing the right vehicle for myself. Even in the midst of the current supply chain shortage, this team's performance far exceeded my expectations, and delivered every step of the way. You cannot get the level of professional service the team at Wayne Ford provides the community anywhere else. Go Wayne Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

We can't say enough good things about our experience at Wayne Ford! We walked in not knowing anyone there, yet were treated like family! Zach was the best! No pressure, sales pitches or gimmicks, just completely "regular" and down to Earth! He even came in on his night off to close our deal and see us drive off with our new Bronco! Everyone we met or worked with at the dealership was just as friendly and accommodating. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family and look forward to a long relationship for routine service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I’ve been going to Wayne Ford for vehicles and service for 20+ years. Always excellent and professional service! I would never going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Great service and was the easiest and fastest experience in buying a car. I got the best payment here as well so it was an easy choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Service was excellent and prompt. They took me right in and the wait was pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Get you in fast out fast. Service is reliable and employees are friendly. We've been going to Wayne Ford for over 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

very quick, efficient, and pleasant to deal with clean, open waiting area, and very friendly staff at every interaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

The service center is makes appointments easy to make, never a long wait, courteous, and dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

They are very helpful and know their products line . They go the extra mile to make sure I’m happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Had an urgent sutuation this morning pulled in and thendealt with it immediately and got me back on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Friendly courteous service. Found them to be responsive and helpful to all questions and issues with my Ford explorer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I had to go back three times before they resolved the issue but it got done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Appreciate the professionalism of your team and that they check in with you during your wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

They have the parts they need to complete the job very fast to get my car back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Excellent service top to bottom, second time using Wayne and would go back in a heartbeat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Great stuff all around, would recommend anyone to buy a car from them. From the Zach the salesman to Jamie the finance manager, everything was first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Very happy with overall experience just very disappointed that matts were not included. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Service was related to a recall on my 2020 Expedition. My experience with this dealership (staff and amenities) was/is outstanding. 5 stars review for sure, without hesitation. Alex.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Eric and Justin were a pleasure to do honest business with. The whole buying process was seamless and quick. I would definitely recommend wayne ford to anyone looking for a ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

The ordering process at Wayne Ford was quick and easy. I was able to change my order a few times and every time they were happy to help. When I picked up my Bronco the process was quick and easy. No markups on the Bronco like so many dealers are doing. Mike knew a lot and spent the time to set up everything with me. Great people to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Michael Williamson at Wayne Ford is one of the MOST authentic people we have ever met. His presence far exceeds that of a salesman, he makes you feel like you are with a friend. He is also extremely knowledgeable. There is not a question we asked that he didn’t know the answer to. It is so rare to experience this level of comfortability with someone who is trying to sell you something. I highly recommend seeing Michael at Wayne Ford because he will not only take care of what you need but will also impart much wisdom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great people Great atmosphere No pressure Everyone friendly I will always recommend my friends to go there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The best car buying experience I've had. The staff was great, My salesman, Mike was awesome,. The finance manager, Jamie made everything so easy. The service department, Michelle is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Service was excellent Mike is the best in the service dept. Was kept up to speed on everything going on. Would recommend Wayne Ford to everyone. I definitely knew I was in good hands. I can't thank them enough for showing me they care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Bought several cars from Wayne Ford always pleasant and accommodating wouldn't go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They are always so helpful and accommodating!! It’s always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Everyone is so pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I’m 38 and I’ve had over 15 new vehicle purchase experiences. Wayne Ford has been by far the best experience, from my purchase to the service. I’m a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Good experience but need work on making appointments more clear online otherwise was good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I love the family atmosphere at Wayne Ford! I would recommend Wayne Ford to anyone looking for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The Bronco salesman was EXTREMELY knowledgeable about my purchase. He guided me very well thru the order and building process. And his timing was right on. We spoke quite a bit during the 10-11months it took to receive my Bronco…and it was well worth it in the end. I have a new friend and a beautiful new Bronco Black Diamond. She’s white. I named her OJ. Wayne Ford also has a remaining very nice staff. My process at purchase was smooth from start to warranty. Everyone was on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They're a very friendly group of people at the Service Desk. Love dealing with Michelle Redmon, Matt, Paul & I miss Ron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I have been coming to Wayne Ford for a while now and they are always very helpful and know everything you might need. They always have smiles and will make sure you are good to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Excellent service! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They treat you like family! Would recommend Wayne Ford for service and purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Took my 2020 Edge in for a few service and repair items. All were fixed right the first time, and finished on time. Great job !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The service department is right at the top of there game. The back side of any dealership is more important then the front

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've had. Mike, the salesman, was knowledgeable and friendly. The finance manager, Jamie, was excellent. Michelle ,in he service department, super friendly. All around great staff at Wayne Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I have always purchased my cars through Wayne Ford. The dealership is reliable and helpful. The sales and service departments are easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excelent very nice help o got a nice pick up very helpful thank w all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I have been a Wayne Ford customer for at least 30 years and they have always been the most professional dealership I have dealt with. Mike was a real pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

We are so thankful to have found such a great dealership. Mike was great to work with, top notch salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great service, good costumer relationship lovely environment, warm welcome . No hidden fees. Thank u Mr Williamson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Well Worth the Wait! Ford hit it out of the park with the Bronco. Mike and the Team were great guiding me through the many Trim options and Ford Motor Co. logistics. Wayne Ford will find the Bronco For You,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good (Original) جيد

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

They have been extremely helpful and honest and with what is going on in the world right now I was feel lucky to have found them. Justin has done everything he could to make this an easy transaction. If you are at all like me, you hate buying a new car and dealing with salesman, well not here. Nothing but good things to say about Justin and his team. Thank you for taking the "sting" out of buying a new Maverick. BTW- I love my new truck

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Upon my arrival for service I was checked in by outstanding service people my car was serviced in a very short amount of time which made for a very very enjoyable service experience! I just purchased my 2021 Ford explore from Wayne Ford the experience was outstanding the entire staff is exceptional and if anyone wants to purchase a vehicle go to an Wayne Ford!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

The people in the service department is by far the best I’ve ever had to deal with. Always friendly and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Guys thank you so much! I am more than happy with my F150 2021!!! Thanks Duran and Jeremy!!! I definitely recommend this place!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Great staff and professional service. Ron is the he best. The Parts department is outstanding, they go out of their way to help and get it done right.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I always come to this location because the service is great. They always keep me informed about what's going on, answer all my questions, and work in a timely manner. I always have a great experience here!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

The staff is always courteous and service is great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

Excellent service. Ron is the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I had an amazing experience with the service department, I have a 2019 Explorer and the battery died on a Saturday morning 2 hours before taking a road trip/ vacation with the truck and I called our purchasing dealer and they told me it could be 4 weeks before they could get me in for an appointment! I asked if I could leave my truck and get a loaner while we wait.. I was told coldly NO and that my only other choice was to buy a new battery and install it myself as it wouldn’t be covered anyway since it’s ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Everything was fantastic!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

He’s been really helpful excellent job . 👌 Jaime he’s been a great guy has help us with both cars that we have bought.. great sales and financial support .. will recommend both of them .he work with u until the end . thank u guys for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Hopefully my last work truck ive been ordering a truck here for 20 years this time just ordered it the way i want totally and it arrived early!! No pressure and all the help I need

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Zach, great salesman! I felt no pressure. He had me in & out of there in no time. They make an honest profit & I got a great deal! Thank you Zach & Wayne Ford! I'll be seeing you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great people and helpful people

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle, great experience from beginning to end!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Michael from Wayne Ford! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Hi, I cannot express how thankful I am with Mr. David Napa. About a month ago I wrote a review and also sent an email about an issue I had with the company expecting nothing but to share my experience. Mr. David did everything possible to take care of me. I was a little uncomfortable about going back, but he would not take a "no" for an answer. Two days after Matt from the service department called me and we scheduled appointments for my two cars. Thank you so much for resolving my issue and taking care of ...


Leave Us A Review